Drugstore Haul!

Hello Everyone I hope you’s are having a good easter weekend πŸ™‚

I called into Superdrug yesterday to see what’s new and I picked up a few things, so I thought I would do a haul πŸ™‚

What I noticed instantly when I walked into Superdrug was that Loreal had released some new mascaras which are from the miss manga range they have. I have seen a few beauty YouTubers talk about them so I thought I would pick them up and I love the packaging of them compared to their other mascaras especially the font on the top half of the packaging.

In the collection there are 5 different colours which are:

  • Teal
  • Indigo
  • Violet
  • Black/Waterproof black

In the store they didn’t have a lot left so I was only able to pick up the colours: teal, indigo and the waterproof black. What the mascaras are suppose to do is give mega volume and curl your lashes and hold them in which the actual brush has a nice texture but it isn’t too big. Can’t wait to give them a go and see what they are like!

IMG_2507

The next few things I got are skincare related which are mostly face masks. I love face masks in general and they just help you feel relaxed after a long day, since my skin tends to be dry I like hydrating tissue masks.

I seen that Garnier have a new one out in their active range, I previously tried their other tissue mask which I loved so I am looking forward to trying this one out. Another sheet mask I got was fromΒ Superdrugs own skincare range which I have tried before so I thought I would pick it up again. Β Last skincare bit I got were some under eye gel patches which are suppose to be good for dark circles and puffiness which I can’t wait to use.

IMG_2509.JPG

The last two things I got aren’t that interesting to be honest but I got a new dry shampoo to try from the brand CollabΒ which I have heard good things about so I am looking forward to trying it and the last thing are a pair of tweezers which I always loose and I just got SuperDrugs own slanted ones.

That’s everything I got in SuperDrug, hope you enjoyed reading and let me know if any of you want me to do a more in depth review of the mascaras, I will be happy to do that πŸ™‚

Gemma x

 

Leave a Reply

