Current Beauty Wishlist!

Being a lover of beauty like most people in the beauty blogging community, I am always on the hunt to try new and different beauty products.  There comes times when new launches happen etc. and then the products get added to the list instantly and honestly if I talked about every product on there I would be here forever haha.

I have  managed to cut it down and share with you all my only top 5 products which are on my beauty wish list so lets get started!

  1. ABH Modern Renaissance Palette ($42) 

anastasia-beverly-hills-modern-renaissance-1

No surprise with this palette as since its launch, the beauty community have been going crazy for it but at first I didn’t understand why, however I totally get why. The colours are so beautiful and have a good mixture of warm and the more berry toned shades which is ideal for the spring/summer. I have heard a lot of YouTubers rave about this palette and I can’t wait to purchase it and try it for myself, this is a top beauty wish list product.

 

2. Benefit Cheek Parade Palette ($58)

Benefit Cheek parade

Whenever Benefit bring out a palette like this, I instantly fall in love with it simply because of the handiness of having everything in one palette but also because of the quality of their bronzers/blushes. This palette has been out a while in which the packaging can I say looks amazing! they have included the new Hoola Lite bronzer which isn’t going to be out until June I believe. I can’t wait to get my hands on this palette and try the bronzer.

3. Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette ($62)

Hourglass ambient lighting palette

I haven’t a clue how long this product has been out for but I have had my eye on it for a while and I have seen beauty gurus on YouTube talk about it. In the palette it comes with three different shades which I must say are beautiful finishing powders but also the packaging of it is so sleek and luxury. However the price tag is $62 which makes the product justifiable.

4.  Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation ($64)

Luminous silk foundationI have been eyeing this foundation for a while mainly because I have heard so many beauty gurus talk about it and how much they love it. The foundation is suppose to give a medium to full coverage but give a luminous finish to the skin. All I have heard is good reviews about it in which I am not sure if I would pay $64 for it.

5.  Laura Mercier Ambre Vanille Honey Bath ($42)

Laura Mercier honey bath

Last but no means least is the Laura Mercier honey bath soak which I heard many good things about and Tanya Burr is a fan of this. The smell of honey in a bath product I love so much and what I love about this is the stick you get which ties in with the honey scent of the bath soak.  I have been waiting for ages and thinking if I want to purchase it or not, however I can’t wait to go and check it out for myself.

 

Let me know in the comments if you have any of these products on your wish list or if you have purchased any of these, I would love to know what you think of them!

Gemma x

 

One thought on “Current Beauty Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

