EyeShadow Palettes

Hello Everyone šŸ™‚

Today I thought  I would share with you all  my top 5 favourite eyeshadow palettes. Of course these are only high end palettes I have currently but for everyday I don’t really wear eyeshadow on an every day basis. However if I do want to wear any eyeshadow I always reach for these shadows, trying to save up for new ones!

I have been such a fan of the Naked Basics palette since my parents got it for me as a Christmas present two years ago and in fact it’s was my first ever eyeshadow palette that I owned. The price for it is only Ā£24 from Debenhams and it barely looks like I have used it. What I love about these shadows is that they are all matt shades but also they are easy to apply and blend beautifully

This next palette is a quad which I made myself from Mac a few years ago, the eyeshadows are: Naked Lunch, Haux, Cork and Vanilla. What I love about Mac eyeshadows is that they are so customisable but also it is very easy to travel with. The pigmentation on the shadows are amazing and really good quality, I don’t think I would ever get rid of this quad.

IMG_2558

This is another Mac eyeshadow palette which I have had for over a year which is called Amber Times Nine. The pan size in this palette is small compared to the previous palette I mentioned before, however I love the colours in this one and it is very travel friendly aswell but also the colours are very pigmented.

A YouTuber who I watch called BubzBeauty came out with this palette last year with the brand BH Cosmetics. When I first heard about this palette I got so excited because I am a a big fan of hers and I love her channel and videos. The packaging of this palette is so beautiful and the colours are so beautiful and so versatile, the pigmentation of them are pretty good for the price of it and I would highly recommend this palette.

This last palette which I have talked about in previous posts is my most recent palette purchase. I love this palette for spring/summer but also the variety of different colours that it has and the plus side with this palette is the smell which is to die for! I don’t think I could ever get rid of this palette.

Well these are my 5 palettes which I use all the time. I would love to know what your favourite eyeshadow palettes are as I am always up for trying new ones šŸ™‚

Gemma x

 

One thought on “EyeShadow Palettes

Leave a Reply

