Boots Haul!

Hey Everyone!

As I am writing this, I just finished my last two exams for the summer which I am so glad and relieved the stress is over (for now).  This means I will be back to posting regularly as I was doing previously which I must say I have missed not being able posting anything.

I am close to 30 followers on here which I cannot believe it as I have only been blogging for 3 months which when I started the blog I didn’t think people would even read it. However I can’t thank you guys for following, commenting, liking and being supportive of my posts, it makes me so happy! I love being apart of this community and blogging is pretty much my favourite thing to do! Thank you all!:)

Anyway todays post will be a Boots haul which I love going into Boots and seeing what’s new in store, I mainly picked up a few skincare bits which are new discoveries for me so I thought I would share with you all what I got 🙂

IMG_8862

The first few bits I got where from Nivea which there was a 3 for 2 offer on their skincare which can I say was a pretty good offer.

Nivea Facial Wipes- I love these wipes so much as I mentioned in my skincare routine when I don’t want to use my cleanse and polish to take my makeup off and if I feel too lazy to use it. They are the most softest wipes I have used and they don’t dry out my skin compared to other wipes I have tried.

Nivea Micellar Water- I used to use micellar water ages ago and to be honest I went off using them, however I wanted to try something different to clean my face with. Since Nivea have been around for years, I thought I would pick up their micellar water which I can’t wait to try it out to see what it’s like.

Cotton Pads Pretty boring item I picked up to put the micellar water on which can I say, I love the feeling of cotton pads especially Boots ones which they are on offer for most of the time so it is handy to pick them up but also they feel so soft on the skin.

Nivea Sensitive Night CreamFor myself I wouldn’t be into using night cream or anything however since I started to use the day cream from the same range, I have fallen in love with it and I thought I would try the night cream to see if it was any different or not which I haven’t used it enough to give my full opinion of it. 

IMG_8867

Liz Earle Limited Edition Cleanse and Polish– Being a fan of the original cleanse and polish, I was excited when they brought out the grapefruit and patchouli scent and with trying the scent they brought out for Christmas which I loved so much, I can’t wait to give this a go to see what the smell is like but also can I just say the packaging is so beautiful and so spring/summer which I love as a bonus.

Face Inc Sheet MaskNo surprise I purchased a face mask which I feel like when I am in Boots, I always have to pick up a new one I don’t know why haha but anyway I seen good reviews of this mask on Boots website which it is suppose to purify and balance out your skin and kinda give it a detox which my skin needs however I am looking forward to trying this out.

Oral B 3D White Toothpaste–  I always love trying out new toothpaste especially whitening ones to see if they actually work or not, I tried the crest whitening strips which most of you all have heard of however the downside is that you can’t get it in the UK but I think you can get it off of Ebay. Anyway I have heard good things about Oral B toothpastes so I can’t wait to try this out to see if it works 🙂

Sure Deodorant–  Last but not least is just a deodorant which I mainly got because it smelt quite nice and fresh which I feel like will be good for the summer months

That is everything I picked up in Boots guys, let me know if you have tried any of these products as I would love to know! 🙂

Until next time

Gemma x

 

2 thoughts on “Boots Haul!

Leave a Reply

