Pamper Routine

Hello Everyone πŸ™‚

Todays post is going to be on my Pamper Routine which there are times when I find it hard to get time for a pamper with either having work or revising for exams. However pamper nights are the best whether you have had a stressful day or perhaps you have a few hours to yourself.

IMG_8878.JPG

The first thing I love to do firstly is take all my makeup off which recently I have been loving using the Nivea Micellar WaterΒ aswell as the Nivea Wipes which I mentioned before. I get two cotton pads and put a bit onto them and gently wipe all my makeup off which I like to go in a second time to make sure all the makeup is off.

Once I get all my makeup off I then like to run myself a bath and light a few candles as this helps me to relax. Recently I have been using the Blueberry Bath and Shower Gel in the bath and as a body wash, however I love my Laura Mercier Honey BathΒ so much it smells amazing.Β For a pamper night you can’t go wrong with a face mask which I use the Body Shop Honey Mask which I leave on for 15 minutes as I am in the bath.

When I get out of the bath I like to rinse off the face mask with warm water and then pat my face dry with a towel, I then go in with my recent favourite Liz Earle Spritzer which I love so much especially the smell of it. Following after I then apply my night cream which has currently been the Nivea Sensitive Night CreamΒ which feels so nice and moisturising on my skin and leaves it feeling so soft.

IMG_8883

Now that I done all of that, I like to moisturise my body which I have been loving the Garnier Olive Oil Body LotionΒ which smells amazing and it doesn’t leave your skin feeling greasy which a few lotions I have tried tend to do. I then get into my jammies which I sometimes wear night shirts but most of the time I wear jersey material ones.

What I also love to do is pamper my feet which I use the Micropedi to get rid of any dryness on my feet which once I do this I either go in with a body butter or foot cream and massage it into my feet which to help lock the moisture in I tend to put a pair of cosy socks on which to be honest you cant go wrong with and finally when I go to bed I like to either read a book or catch up on any YouTube Videos I have missed.

Thank You for reading, let me know what your pamper routine is as I would love to know πŸ™‚

Gemma x

4 thoughts on “Pamper Routine

Leave a Reply

