Boots/Superdrug Haul

Hello Everyone!

By the time you are reading this, I will be helping to get everything ready for my birthday party tonight (even though birthday is on the 19th) which its people from work coming and close family so I can’t wait.  Also i’m planning on writing a post on my birthday makeup for the night so let me know if you’s want to see that. Anyway in todays post I thought I would do a small Boots/Superdrug haul as you’s seemed to like it when I done one before.

IMG_9083The few bits are from Boots which I feel like I can’t not go into there when I am in town incase I miss anything new haha. Since being a lover of face masks I picked up a mud mask which is from the brand NPW which I haven’t heard of before so I was interested to try it plus it was only £2. Sticking with skincare I picked up a moisturiser which is the Embryolisse Lait-Cream ConcentrateI used to use this all the time a while ago which I have fell in love with using it again but also Lisa Eldridge raves about it all the time and for £20 it’s worth the money if you have really dry skin like myself. 

The next item I got is from Soap and Glory which can I say I love the scent of their products so much especially their bath and body products. From the smoothie star range, I picked up the body cream which smells amazing but the reason why I got this is because I also love using the shower cream and bath float from the same range which I love using. Makeup wise I picked up a repurchase of the Rimmel Setting Spray which has been my favourite setting spray for a while and also one of the NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams in the shade Athens which I thought was a nice everyday lip colour.

IMG_9080

The last few bits are from Superdrug which the first product I got was a gradual tan to use in the shower from St Tropez. Since being able I am on the look out for a good gradual tanner which doesn’t leave streaks on my skin but at the same time doesn’t look orange and since this gradual tan is one you can use in the shower I thought it would be good to try and handy aswell.

Two beauty bits I picked up then are a pair of false eyelashes from Eylure which I must say I’m not really into wearing false eyelashes but I thought these looked quite natural to wear for everyday and I can’t wait to try them out. Last but not least a nail polish from Barry M I picked up from their Coconut Infusion range which I thought would be a lovely colour for the summer but also I loved the sound of coconut infused in the nail polish.

Well that is everything I picked up in Boots and Superdrug let me know if you have tried any of these products as I would love to know 🙂

Gemma x

4 thoughts on “Boots/Superdrug Haul

Leave a Reply

